Albright College Events


Save the date for Homecoming Weekend 2021: September 24-26 This Homecoming Weekend will feature combined class reunions. Reunions...

Friday, September 24, 2021
1621 North 13th Street - Reading, PA

   

Albright College Athletics is proud to host our Annual Red and White Golf Outing at LedgeRock Golf Club located in Mohnton, PA. This annual fall...

Monday, September 27, 2021
1 Greenbriar Drive - Mohnton, PA

$300.00 - $20,000.00     23 Attendees

Radical Empathy: Finding a Path to Bridging Racial DividesJune 15, 202112 p.m. EDTStructural racism has been in existence since before the...

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Online Event

   

The Alter Ego Effect: The Power of Secret Identities to Transform Your LifeJune 912 p.m. EDTHow do you untap all of your capabilities and get clear...

Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Online Event

   

Digital Body Language: Collaborate Faster and Further, TogetherJune 3, 202112 p.m. EDTEmail replies that show up a week later. Video chats full of...

Thursday, June 03, 2021
Online Event

   

In the workplace, women deal with lower pay, lack of credit for their contributions, roadblocks to a promotion, sexual harassment and more....

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Online Event

   

Have you ever wondered if there was a manual to help you answer those simple but essential parenting questions? Have you ever wished for a guide to...

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Online Event

   

April 12-18, 2021Albright Alumni -- this week is for you! Reconnect with your alma mater during a week full of online Albright traditions and new...

Monday, April 12, 2021
Online Event

Free     348 Attendees

Did you know that only fifteen percent of employees are highly engaged in their work? Or that only one in five employees believe their opinions...

Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Online Event

   

Have you ever wondered why some businesses thrive while others take a nosedive? Why do some businesses sell for maximum value, some sell for pennies...

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Online Event

   

A Great Leader Is Not What You Think: Leadership Lessons from the Greatest Captains in Sports History Sam Walker, author and founding editor of the...

Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Online Event

   

Child and adolescent psychiatrist, Howard Levin, MD ’07, will discuss some of the challenges young adults face during college years...

Thursday, March 18, 2021
Online Event

Free     16 Attendees

Tuesday, March 16, 202112 p.m. ESTYou got the job! Now what? Succeeding in your career requires more than book smarts and technical skills. It takes...

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Online Event

   

Lion Side Chat: An update on Albright Athletics featuring athletic administrators and coaches-- Interviewed by Matt Hagy, sports information...

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Online Event

Free     49 Attendees

Has your health been top of mind since the start of Covid-19? Are you in the high-risk category for contracting it? Now, more than ever, it’s...

Thursday, March 11, 2021
Online Event

   

Wednesday, March 3, 202112 p.m. ESTHave you thought about growing fresh vegetables in your backyard but don’t know where to start? Have you...

Wednesday, March 03, 2021
Online Event

   

Calling all Phi Mu & Phi Beta Mu sisters! Join us for two upcoming virtual alumnae events!Virtual Mu Happy HourSat., Feb. 278-9 p.m. EST, ZoomNo...

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Online Event

Free     28 Attendees

Are you sure you want to delete this event?

Delete event No, do not delete