Albright College Events


Albright College invites you to our annual Candlelight Dinner & Choral Concert on Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021.Join us during the most wonderful time...

Saturday, November 20, 2021
1621 North 13th Street - Reading, PA

$30.00     11 Attendees

Join us Sun., Dec. 19, as the Albright men’s basketball team takes on St. Mary’s College of Maryland on the sunny shores of Naples,...

Sunday, December 19, 2021
13275 Livingston Road - Naples, FL

$35.00     8 Attendees

Virtual book discussion: “Educated” by Tara Westover Born to survivalists in the mountains of Idaho, Tara Westover was 17 the first...

Tuesday, October 05, 2021
Online Event

Free     9 Attendees

Albright College Athletics is proud to host our Annual Red and White Golf Outing at LedgeRock Golf Club located in Mohnton, PA. This annual fall...

Monday, September 27, 2021
1 Greenbriar Drive - Mohnton, PA

$300.00 - $20,000.00     78 Attendees

We’re back in person! Join us on campus for Homecoming Weekend 2021, September 24-26! Registration is required for all activities,...

Friday, September 24, 2021
1621 North 13th Street - Reading, PA

Free - $40.00     395 Attendees

THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT TAKE ME OUT TO THE BALL GAME! Join fellow Albright College Alumni in the Right Field Pool Pavilion Area as the...

Thursday, August 19, 2021
1900 Centre Avenue - Reading, PA

$30.00     26 Attendees

Trivia Night returns! Date: Monday, Aug. 16, 2021Time:  7 p.m. EST A new semester is beginning, so sharpen your pencils and join...

Monday, August 16, 2021
Online Event

Free     9 Attendees

Lion Legend interview: K. Neil Van Dine ’88Date:  Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021Time:  7 p.m. ESTK. Neil Van Dine is the co-founder and...

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Online Event

Free     13 Attendees

Partners in Pride interview: Albright Creative Research Experience (ACRE)- Kim Justeson, director of experiential learning will interview Matt Fotis,...

Monday, August 02, 2021
Online Event

Free     11 Attendees

Radical Empathy: Finding a Path to Bridging Racial DividesJune 15, 202112 p.m. EDTStructural racism has been in existence since before the...

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Online Event

   

The Alter Ego Effect: The Power of Secret Identities to Transform Your LifeJune 912 p.m. EDTHow do you untap all of your capabilities and get clear...

Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Online Event

   

Digital Body Language: Collaborate Faster and Further, TogetherJune 3, 202112 p.m. EDTEmail replies that show up a week later. Video chats full of...

Thursday, June 03, 2021
Online Event

   

In the workplace, women deal with lower pay, lack of credit for their contributions, roadblocks to a promotion, sexual harassment and more....

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Online Event

   

Have you ever wondered if there was a manual to help you answer those simple but essential parenting questions? Have you ever wished for a guide to...

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Online Event

   

April 12-18, 2021Albright Alumni -- this week is for you! Reconnect with your alma mater during a week full of online Albright traditions and new...

Monday, April 12, 2021
Online Event

Free     348 Attendees

Did you know that only fifteen percent of employees are highly engaged in their work? Or that only one in five employees believe their opinions...

Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Online Event

   

Have you ever wondered why some businesses thrive while others take a nosedive? Why do some businesses sell for maximum value, some sell for pennies...

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Online Event

   

Are you sure you want to delete this event?

Delete event No, do not delete